User routine wvlnsh.f

Dear FLUKA expert,
This is my first time to use user routine.
I want to simulate a wavelength shifting fiber,we know it has absorption spectrum and emission spectrum.

1. FLUKA only simulate monochromatic photon(lambda-i),is that to say I can only get secondary photons of monochromatic?
  2. Should I give parameters of " Mreg " ,“Mxwsph” ,“NWVSHP” here? How to set it?
  3. I want to get secondary photons’ angular distribution(the relationship of photon number and angular),should I use USRBDX or wvlnsh.f here?
  4. Below is content of my wvlnsh.f. Could you help me to see is there any errors?
    Look forward to your help,Thank you.
  • Input variables: *

•      Ekphot = absorbed photon energy     (GeV)                   *

•      Wvlngt = absorbed photon wave-length (cm)                   *

•      Mreg   = current region                                     *

•      Mmat   = current material                                   *

•      Mxwsph = maximum number of secondary photons                *

• Output variables: *

•      Nwvshp = number of produced secondary photons               *

•   Wvshph(i) > 0 -> energy    (GeV) of the i_th produced photon   *

•             < 0 -> wavelength (cm) of the i_th produced photon   *

•   Dwvshp(i) = production delay (s) of the i_th produced photon   *

----------------------------------------------------------------------
DIMENSION WVSHPH (MXWSPH), DWVSHP (MXWSPH)
Ekphot = 0.00000000275556
Wvlngt = 0.000045
Mreg = ?
Mmat = POLYSTYR
Mxwsph = ?
NWVSHP = ?
Wvshph(1) = -0.000051

Dwvshp(1) = 0.0000027
RETURN
=== End of subroutine Wvlnsh =========================================
END

Dear@ceruttif ,
For wvlnsh.f ,if I use these card and compiled the user routine ,it will automatically called?(the material of wavelength shifting fiber is POLYSTYR)
图片